top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoeMagnarelli.com

Special Live Streaming on April 13th


South Brooklyn Music Company Special Live Streaming


Our live streaming on Tuesday, April 13th, 6 pm ET, has an exceptional guest!

One of the world's most influential jazz drummers, Jeff Hamilton, will perform with us!!


Akiko Tsuruga -hammond a100 organ


This incredible guest appearance is made possible by the sponsorship of fans in Australia and Japan.


Thank you for joining the force for keeping fantastic live jazz alive!

Tuesday, APRIL 13th

6 pm ET

3 pm PT

11 pm Europe

Australia:

Wednesday, APRIL 14th 8 am

Japan:

Wednesday, APRIL 14th 7 am


Link :


40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mags July - August Europe Tour

July 11 Malta July 13 Slovenia July 15-16 Sunside jazz club Paris July 20: Avigliana (IT), Due Laghi Festival w/ Kirk Lightsey, Fulvio Albano and Aldo Zunino July 21-23: Diersbach (AT), Intone w/ Dmit

Comments


bottom of page